Our Team


 

 

Erik van der Wiel
Managing Director
T: +31(0) 650 631 326
E: erik@vmsshippinggroup.com        

 

Kim van den Brom

Superintendent

T: +31(0) 610 958 525

E: td@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Frans Durge

QHSSE Manager

T: +31(0) 618 537 401

E: qhsse@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Dennis van Duijnen

Crew Manager

T +31(0) 654 236 136

E crew@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Rowan van Berchum

Crew Operator

T +31(0) 646 437 710

E crew@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Jacob Jan Visser
Purchaser

T +31(0) 615 506 783

E purchase@vmsshippinggroup.com

Marcel Moerland

Vessel Manager

T: +31(0) 611 830 374

E: fleet2@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Martin de Klerk 

Vessel Manager

T: +31(0) 618 999 393

E: fleet1@vmsshippinggroup.com 

 

Antoinette van der Wiel

Finance & Accounting

T: +31(0) 183 678 703

E: accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

Anne Visser

Finance & Administration

T: +31(0) 183 678 703

E: accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

Trijnnie Faber- Eelsing

Senior Administrator

T: +31(0) 183 678 703

E: accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

Bertine Baggerman 

Administrative Assistent

T: +31(0) 183 678 703

E: accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

Chris Hovestadt

Fleet Manager Inland vessels

T: +31(0) 655 823 033

E: inland@vmsshippinggroup.com

Ed Versluis 

QHSSE Manager Inland vessels

T: +31(0) 624 425 212

E: qhsse@greentanklogistics.com

 

Wijnand Heijns 

Superintendent Inland vessels

T: +31(0) 630 670 687

E: wijnand@vmsshippinggroup.com