Our Team



 

 

Erik van der Wiel
Managing Director
M +31(0) 650 631 326
E  erik@vms-shipping.nl 

 

 

Kim van den Brom

Superintendent

M +31(0) 610 958 525

E  kim@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Peter Schalk

Fleet Manager

M +31(0) 622 196 555

E  peter@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Chris Hovestadt

Fleet Manager Inland vessels

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E inland@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Dennis van Duijnen

Crew Manager

M +31(0) 654 236 136

E  dennis@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Rowan van Berchum

Crew Operator

M  +31(0) 646 437 710

E   rowan@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Jacob Jan Visser
Purchaser

M  +31(0) 615 506 783

E   jacob-jan@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Marcel Altena

HSEQ Manager

M +31(0) 620 396 073

E quality@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Antoinette van der Wiel

Finance & Accounting

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E antoinette@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Anne Visser

Finance & Administration

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E  anne@vms-shipping.nl

 

 

Trijnnie Faber- Eelsing

Senior Administrator

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E  trijnnie@vms-shipping.nl

 

Germa Muller

Front Desk Administrator

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E germa@vms-shipping.nl