Our Team


 

 

Erik van der Wiel
Managing Director
M +31(0) 650 631 326
E  erik@vmsshippinggroup.com        

 

Kim van den Brom

Superintendent

M +31(0) 610 958 525

E  td@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Frans Durge

QHSE Marine Superintendent

M +31(0) 618 537 401

E  fleet1@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Dennis van Duijnen

Crew Manager

M +31(0) 654 236 136

E  crew@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Rowan van Berchum

Crew Operator

M  +31(0) 646 437 710

E   crew@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Jacob Jan Visser
Purchaser

M  +31(0) 615 506 783

E   purchase@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Marcel Moerland

Vessel Manager

T +31(0) 611 830 374

E fleet2@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Marcel Altena

QHSE Manager

M +31(0) 620 396 073

E quality@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Antoinette van der Wiel

Finance & Accounting

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Anne Visser

Finance & Administration

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

 Trijnnie Faber- Eelsing

Senior Administrator

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E  accounting@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

 Bertine Baggerman 

Administrative Assistent

T +31(0) 183 678 703

E administration@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

 

Chris Hovestadt

Fleet Manager Inland vessels

T +31(0) 655 823 033

E inland@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Ed Versluis 

QHSSE Manager Inland vessels

T +31(0) 624 425 212

E qhsse@greentanklogistics.com

 

Martin de Klerk 

Operations Manager Inland vessels

T +31(0) 618 999 393

E martin@vmsshippinggroup.com

 

Wijnand Heijns 

Superintendent Inland vessels

T +31(0) 630 670 687

E wijnand@vmsshippinggroup.com